Våra anställda

Marica Reid
Pastor/Föreståndare
070 197 47 10
marica@sollentunapingst.se

Arabela Zaha
Barnledare
070 197 47 15
arabela@sollentunapingst.se

Paulina Karmitsa
Musikledare
070 197 47 11
paulina@sollentunapingst.se

Victoria Öhrvall
Ungdomspastor
070 197 47 13
victoria@sollentunapingst.se

Johan Öhrvall
Ungdomspastor
070 197 47 14
johan@sollentunapingst.se

Marcus Svedman
IBRA/Missionär
070 634 49 32
marcus.svedman@ibra.se

Församlingens ordförande

Stefan Berg

gunnarstefandaniel@gmail.com
072 468 26 83

Kyrkans expedition

Öppet tisdag till torsdag kl 09-12.

Pingstkyrkan i Sollentuna
Sollentunavägen 193
191 35 Sollentuna

info@sollentunapingst.se
08 – 35 22 20

Övrig information

Bankgiro: 5529-2221 (för betalningar och anmälningar)
Gåvokonto Swedbank 8327-9, 903 509 163-7